

केन्द्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क, सीमा शुल्क एवं सेवाकर के आयुक्त का कार्यालय office of the commissioner of central excise, customs & service tax

सेवोत्तम/SEVOTTAM

आई.एस.-15700 प्रमाणित IS-15700 CERTIFIED

एन-5, टाउन सेंटर, सिडको, औरंगाबाद-431003

N-5, TOWN CENTRE, CIDCO, AURANGABAD-431003

वेबसाईट/website : http://www.centralexciseaurangabad.gov.in

ई-मेल/E-mail : cexauran@excise.nic.in

फोन/Phone: +91-240-2484975 फैक्स/Fax: +91-240-2483303/2476627

PUBLIC NOTICE- 05/RTI/2016

Sub: - Designation of CPIO and Appellate Authorities in Aurangabad Commissionerate under the Right to Information Act, 2005- Reg....

Consequent upon joining of Shri Ashok Kumar, Joint Commissioner and joining of new Assistant Commissioners in the Commissionerate, following officers are nominated as CPIOs and Appellate Authority for the jurisdiction appearing against their names with immediate effect.

Sr. No.	Aurangabad Commissionerate	Jurisdiction	Name/Designation/Address of CPIO	Name/Designation/Address of Appellate Authority
1.	Aurangabad (Headquarter)	Headquarters	Shri. Ubaidullah Khan Assistant Commissioner (Tech), Central Excise, Customs & Service Tax, Aurangabad Hdqrs. N-5, Town Centre, CIDCO, Aurangabad-431 003	Shri Ashok Kumar, Joint Commissioner, Central Excise, Customs & Service Tax, N-5, Town Centre, CIDCO, Aurangabad. 431 003
2.	Aurangabad - I Division	except,Waluj MIDC & Chikalthana MIDC and Paithan Taluka	Shri. Shete Motilal Sahadev Assistant Commissioner, Central Excise, Customs & Service Tax, Aurangabad-I Division, Aurangabad, N-5, Town Centre, CIDCO, Aurangabad-431 003.	Shri Ashok Kumar, Joint Commissioner, Central Excise, Customs & Service Tax, N-5, Town Centre, CIDCO, Aurangabad. 431 003
3.	Aurangabad - II Division	F, G, H, K, L, M.	Shri Ashok Kumar, Assistant Commissioner, Central Excise, Customs & Service Tax, Aurangabad-II Division, Aurangabad, N-5, Town Centre, CIDCO, Aurangabad-431 003.	Shri Ashok Kumar, Joint Commissioner, Central Excise, Customs & Service Tax, N-5, Town Centre, CIDCO, Aurangabad. 431 003
4.	Aurangabad - III Division	Sectors of MIDC under Aurangabad- II Division	Shri P.P. Datar, Assistant Commissioner, Central Excise, Customs & Service Tax, Aurangabad-III Division, Aurangabad, N-5, Town Centre, CIDCO, Aurangabad-431 003.	Shri Ashok Kumar, Joint Commissioner, Central Excise, Customs & Service Tax, N-5, Town Centre, CIDCO, Aurangabad. 431 003
5.	Aurangabad – IV Division	Paithan Taluka of Aurangabad District and Jalna District	Shri Vikram D. Phadke, Assistant Commissioner, Central Excise, Customs & Service Tax, Aurangabad-IV Division, Aurangabad, N-5, Town Centre, CIDCO, Aurangabad-431 003.	Shri Ashok Kumar, Joint Commissioner, Central Excise, Customs & Service Tax, N-5, Town Centre, CIDCO, Aurangabad. 431 003
6.	Nanded Division		Shri Dhirajkumar D. Kamble, Assistant Commissioner,	Shri Ashok Kumar, Joint Commissioner,

		& Osmanabad.	Central Excise, Customs & Service Tax, Nanded Division, Ashwan Building, Airport Road, Hingoli Naka, Nanded-05	Central Excise, Customs & Service Tax, N-5, Town Centre, CIDCO, Aurangabad. 431 003
7.	ICD Maliwada, Aurangabad	ICD Maliwada, Aurangabad	Shri M. M. Zile, Assistant Commissioner, ICD, Maliwada, Aurangabad-03	Shri Ashok Kumar, Joint Commissioner, Central Excise, Customs & Service Tax, N-5, Town Centre, CIDCO, Aurangabad. 431 003
8.	ICD Waluj, Aurangabad	ICD Waluj, Aurangabad	Shri A. G. Sable, Assistant Commissioner, ICD, Waluj, Aurangabad-03	Shri Ashok Kumar, Joint Commissioner, Central Excise, Customs & Service Tax, N-5, Town Centre, CIDCO, Aurangabad. 431 003

Sd/-(C.L. MAHAR) Commissioner

F.No.VGN(30)56/RTI/2015 Aurangabad, the 27th June, 2016

Copy submitted to: 1. The Chief Commissioner, Central Excise, Customs & Service Tax, Nagpur Zone, Nagpur.

- 2. All divisions/section heads
- 3. The Officers concerned
- 4. Computer Section for uploading at departmental website5. Hindi Section for translation
- 6. Notice Board.