केन्द्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क, सीमा शुल्क एवं सेवा कर मुख्य आयुक्त का कार्यालय

तेलंगखेडी रोड, सिविल लाइन्स, नागपुर- 440 001 दरध्वनी क्र. 0712-2565375, दरभाष क्र. 0712-2561887

Office of the Chief Commissioner of Central Excise, Customs & Service Tax

Telangakhedi Road, Civil Lines, Nagpur – 440 001 Telephone No. 0712- 2565375, Fax No. - 0712- 2561887

F.No. I(22)9/CCO/NZ/2011/Pt.IV/

Nagpur, dtd. 01.10.2014

TRADE NOTICE NO. 03/2014

Sub.: Re-organization of the jurisdiction of Commissioner of Aurangabad Central Excise & Service Tax, Aurangabad

In terms of Notification No.27/2014-CE(NT) dated 16.9.2014 issued by the Under Secretary, Govt. of India, Ministry of Finance, Department of Revenue, the areas comprising of Aurangabad Commissionerate have been reorganized, effective from 15.10.2014.

The jurisdiction of the Aurangabad Commissionerate, including the Divisions and Ranges thereof, shall be as under with effect from $15^{\rm th}$ October, 2014.

AURANGABAD COMMISSIONERATE						
S. No	Division	Range	Jurisdiction			
	AURANGABAD-I (Reorganized) JURISDICTION - AURAGNABAD DISTRICT EXCEPT Waluj MIDC, Chikalthana MIDC & Paithan Taluka	Shendra Range-I	Sector A (except Plot No. A-1/2 & A-1/3), C, P & R of Shendra MIDC.			
		Shendra Range-II	All Sectors of Shendra MIDC except under Shendra Range-I			
		Gangapur Range-I	Western Part of Gangapur Taluka of Aurangabad District divided by Aurangabad- Ahmednagar Road (Excluding Waluj MIDC & Ranjangaon Gram Panchayat)			
		Gangapur Range-II	Eastern Part of Gangapur Taluka of Aurangabad District divided by Aurangabad- Ahmednagar Road, Ranjangaon Gram Panchayat of Gangapur Taluka, Vaijapur, Khultabad, Kannad, Sillod, Phulambri & Soegaon Talukas of Aurangabad District.			
		Aurangabad Range	Aurangabad Taluka excluding Chikalthana MIDC, Waluj MIDC & Shendra MIDC. All Registered dealers in Aurangabad District.			

2.	AURANGABAD-II (Reorganized)	Waluj Range-I	Sector L of Waluj MIDC
	JURISDICTION-	Waluj Range-II	Sector M of Waluj MIDC
	F,G,H,K,L,M Sectors	Waluj Range -III	Sector K of Waluj MIDC
	of Waluj MIDC	Waluj Range -IV	Sector F & G of Waluj MIDC
		Waluj Range -V	Sector H of Waluj MIDC
3.	AURANGABAD-III (Reorganized)	Waluj Range -A	Sector A & W of Waluj MIDC and Bajaj Auto Ltd. (LTU)
	JURISDICTION -	Waluj Range -B	Sector B of Waluj MIDC.
	Waluj MIDC Except Sectors of MIDC	Waluj Range -C	Sector C of Waluj MIDC.
	under A'bad-II Div.	Waluj Range -D	Sector D of Waluj MIDC.
		Waluj Range -E	Sector E & all Non-Specified Sectors of Waluj MIDC.
4.	AURANGABAD-IV (Newly created)	Chikalthana	Chikalthana MIDC.
	JURISDICTION -	Paithan-I	Northern part of Paithan Taluka divided by State Road passing through Shendurwada - Shekta - Bidkin - Nijalgaon - Poregaon - Kachner - Bhokardan.
	Chikalthana MIDC, Paithan Taluka of Aurangabad District & Jalna District.	Paithan-II	Southern part of PaithanTaluka divided by State Road passing through Shendurwada - Shekta - Bidkin - Nijalgaon - Poregaon - Kachner - Bhokardan.
		Jalna-I	Additional MIDC of Jalna.
		Jalna-II	Jalna District excluding Additional MIDC of Jalna.
5.	NANDED (Reorganised)	Nanded	Nanded District.
	JURISDICTION -	Parbhani	Parbhani & Hingoli Districts.
	Nanded, Parbhani, Hingoli, Beed, Latur	Beed	Beed District.
	& Osmanabad Districts.	Latur	Latur District.
		Osmanabad	Osmanabad District.

6. SERVICE TAX		i) All work related to Service Tax of Chikalthana M.I.D.C. and Aurangabad Range would be looked after by Service Tax Cell consisting of 14 Service Tax Groups at Headquarters.
		ii) All work related to Service Tax would be looked after by jurisdictional Ranges/ Divisions except Aurangabad Range and Chikalthana MIDC.

3. All Trade Associations, Chambers of Commerce & Industries are requested to bring the contents of this Trade Notice to their members & constituents.

Sd/- 1.10.2014 (A.K. Pawar) Chief Commissioner Customs, Central Excise & Service Tax Nagpur